Conference: March 27-31, 2017
Exhibits: March 29-30, 2017

Las Vegas Convention Center
Las Vegas, NV

In Partnership With

Contact

 

Sales

Stephanie McCall
Show Director

913-981-6146
stephanie.mccall@penton.com

Lucy Green
Sales Manager 

949-838-2160
lucy.green@penton.com

Sarah Griffin
Exhibitor Services Representative

303-998-9329
sarah.griffin@penton.com

 

Conference & Content

Stacey Orlick
Director of Community & Conference Content

203-358-3777
stacey.orlick@penton.com

 

Marketing & Press

Nadira Ramatally
Marketing Manager

770-618-0121
nadira.ramatally@penton.com

Press Inquiries
press@iwceexpo.com

Registration

Registration/Customer Service
U.S. 800-927-5007 or 224.563.3162
(for outside the U.S.)
iwce@compusystems.com

 

IWCE’s Urgent Communications

Bill Wolpin
Executive Director, Content

770-618-0112
bill.wolpin@penton.com

Tim Clary
Sales Manager

972-279-2333
tim.clary@penton.com

Matt Welty
Sales Manager

770-618-0112
matt.welty@penton.com