In Partnership With

Contact

Sales

Stephanie McCall
Show Director

913-981-6146
stephanie.mccall@penton.com

Lucy Green
Sales Manager 

949-838-2160
lucy.green@penton.com

Kathryn Holabird
Exhibitor Services Representative

303-998-9068
kathryn.holabird@penton.com

Conference & Content

Stacey Orlick
Director of Community & Conference Content

203-358-3777
stacey.orlick@penton.com

Marketing & Press

Nadira Ramatally
Marketing Manager

770-618-0121
nadira.ramatally@penton.com

Press Inquiries
press@iwceexpo.com

Registration

Registration/Customer Service
U.S. 800-927-5007 or 224.563.3162
(for outside the U.S.)
iwce@penton.com

IWCE’s Urgent Communications

Bill Wolpin
Executive Director, Content

770-618-0112
bill.wolpin@penton.com

Tim Clary
Sales Manager

972-279-2333
tim.clary@penton.com

Matt Welty
Sales Manager

770-618-0112
matt.welty@penton.com