International Wireless Communications Expo 2013: Contact Us

 

 

Become an Exhibitor   Register as an Attendee

Premier Partners

Contact Us Information



Show Manager/
Conference Director
Stacey Orlick
203-358-3777
stacey.orlick@penton.com

Sales Manager for companies A-K
Stephanie McCall
913-981-6146
Stephanie.McCall@penton.com

Show Coordinator
Catherine E. Campfield
203-358-4128
catherine.campfield@penton.com

Operations Manager
Dan Rea
203-358-4160
daniel.rea@penton.com

Conference Program Manager
Angela Wood
303-998-9464
angela.wood@penton.com


Marketing Manager
Susie Barroso-Walker
212-204-4265
susie.barroso-walker@penton.com

Sales Manager for companies L-Z
Cathi O'Brien
203-358-3715
Cathi.Obrien@penton.com

Exhibitor Services Representative
Sarah Kormos
303-998-9462
sarah.kormos@penton.com

Registration/Customer Service
U.S. 800-927-5007 or +1-708-486-0764
(for outside the U.S.)
registration@penton.com




For questions regarding this website please email the Exhibitions Online Team