IWCE Expo is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

In Partnership With Sign Up for Updates

IWCE Advisory Board

  • Mark Allen, Vice President, ROHN
  • David Alonzi, Harris Corporation
  • Ana Bakas, Director, Product Management, PCTEL
  • Chris Baker, Captain/Paramedic, City of Roseville CA Fire Department
  • Joe Blaschka, Principal, ADCOMM Engineering
  • Mike Collado, Principal Consultant, Wireless 20/20
  • Kerry Gibson, Manager, Marketing and Sales AVTEC
  • Paul Gilbert, Radio Operations/Statewide Radio Coordinator, Texas Department of Transportation
  • John Grabowski, Director of Marketing & Communications, JVCKENWOOD USA Corporation
  • Steve Guller, President, Warner Communications Corp.
  • Ralph Haller, Executive Director, FCCA
  • Joe Hanna, President, Directions
  • Amy Huston, Lead Chief of Staff, Public Safety, AT&T Advanced Solutions
  • Mark Jasin, Senior Vice President & General Manager, JVCKENWOOD USA Corporation
  • Robert LeGrande, Founder, The Digital Decision
  • Josh Lober, President, ESChat
  • Teresa Maher, President, ETA International
  • Andy Maxymillian, Consultant, Blue Wing Services
  • Paul Middleton, Area Manager, The Cambridge Group
  • Kevin Nolan, Director of Marketing, Hytera
  • Mark D. Pallans, Consultant, Pallans Associates Communication Consultants
  • Vivian Pan, Director of Marketing, Hytera
  • Nick Pennance, Vice President, ICOM America, Inc.
  • Aaron Slagle, Advertising Manager, ICOM America, Inc.
  • Doug Thompson, General Manager, CARA Enterprises, Inc.
  • Alan Tilles, Partner, Shulman, Rogers, Gandal, Pordy, & Ecker, P.A.
  • Tom Tolman, Collaboration Continuum