IWCE 2020 is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Event: August 24 - 27, 2020
Event will take place in Eastern Daylight Time (EDT)
In Partnership With Sign Up for Updates

CONTACT US

Questions on Registration?

Registration/Customer Service 
IWCEOperations@informa.com

Sales

Tad Munroe
Senior Sales Executive (Accounts A-K)
470-462-7089
tad.munroe@informa.com

Kellie Sellers
Senior Sales Executive (Accounts L-Z)
470-586-1110
kellie.sellers@informa.com

IWCE Operations Team
IWCEOperations@informa.com

Conference & Content

Stacey Orlick
Director of Community & Conference Content
913-944-2428
stacey.orlick@informa.com

Marketing & Press

Christina Cozzi
Director of Marketing
347-501-2870
christina.cozzi@informa.com

Ashley Wiley
Digital Content Marketer
770-618-0215
ashley.wiley@informa.com

Danielle McCormick
Press Inquiries
415-233-5974
danielle@rtb-media.com

Angelina Campomizzi
Marketing Coordinator
212-204-4316
angelina.campomizzi@informa.com

Show Management

Stephanie McCall
Show Director
303-379-9159
stephanie.mccall@informa.com

Paul Caplan
General Manager
770-618-0149
paul.caplan@informa.com

IWCE’s Urgent Communications

Donny Jackson
Editor
262-442-9507
donald.jackson@informa.com

Bill Wolpin
Executive Director, Content
770-618-0112
bill.wolpin@informa.com

Tim Clary
Sales Manager
972-279-2333
tim.clary@informa.com

Matt Welty
Sales Manager
404-725-4229
matt.welty@informa.com