IWCE 2020 is part of the Informa Tech Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

In Partnership With Sign Up for Updates

Various Conference Packages Available! Check Out Different Pass Types & Pricing Options!

CONTACT US

Stephanie McCall
Show Director

303-379-9159
stephanie.mccall@informa.com

Sales

Tad Munroe
Senior Sales Executive
770-618-0133
tad.munroe@informa.com

IWCE Operations Team
800-796-7932
IWCEOperations@informa.com

Conference & Content

Stacey Orlick
Director of Community & Conference Content

913-944-2428
stacey.orlick@informa.com

Marketing & Press

Christina A. Cozzi
Director of Marketing

347-501-2870
Christina.Cozzi@informa.com

Press Inquiries

Danielle McCormick
415-233-5974
danielle@rtb-media.com

Registration

Registration/Customer Service
U.S. (877) 486-0772
iwce@compusystems.com

IWCE’s Urgent Communications

Donny Jackson
Editor

414-529-4514
donald.jackson@informa.com

Bill Wolpin
Executive Director, Content

770-618-0112
bill.wolpin@informa.com

Tim Clary
Sales Manager

972-279-2333
tim.clary@informa.com

Matt Welty
Sales Manager

770-618-0112
matt.welty@informa.com